Play online games http://www.gamesblue.com Play online games Snowman Fashion http://www.gamesblue.com/snowman-fashion-6171.html Snowman Fashion It is a beautiful winter day to play outside in the snow and Matthew and his little sister Claude wanna make an adorable snowman. They love making a snowman from the fresh snow that covered the earth and show their parents a lovely masterpiece. They could use your fashion skills to dress up their little snowman with the coolest clothes to look the cutest one in the neighborhood. Choose colorful buttons, trendy hats, scarfs and gloves to dress him adorable, then to give him a tough look pick up a strong broom for his left hand. Good luck!]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 20:15:42 +0000 Christmas Reindeer Care http://www.gamesblue.com/christmas-reindeer-care-6170.html Christmas Reindeer Care Everybody is in such a hurry, the elves are busy making the toys, Santa is busy making his clothes and poor little reindeer got left out. Nobody has time to give him a makeover for the Christmas night. He wanna look radiant and refresh for his mission to fly Santa all over the world. Give him a makeover, then dress him cute and add some accessories to his look. Good luck! ]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 19:55:09 +0000 Perfect Christmas Massage http://www.gamesblue.com/perfect-christmas-massage-6169.html Perfect Christmas Massage Elaine is going to meet her boyfriends mother for the first time at their Christmas party and she wanna look perfect. His mother is very picky and she does not like any girl which his son brings at home. Make Elaine look beautiful and breathtaking. Give her a face massage and facial to feel relaxed and refreshed, then dress her fashionable and magnificent. Enjoy!]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 19:50:50 +0000 Santa Doctor http://www.gamesblue.com/santa-doctor-6168.html Santa Doctor Santa got very busy this year, was a tiny problem with making the toys and everything got delayed by one day. He had to deliver all the present in few hours and got him exhausted. He fell from his sledge and injured his arms, face and legs. Take him to doctor and take good care of him. He still has few gifts to deliver and he needs your medical miracle to make him feel refreshed and well. Good luck with treating his wounds. Enjoy!]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 19:47:47 +0000 Travel To HongKong http://www.gamesblue.com/travel-to-hongkong-6167.html Travel To HongKong Emma is going to spend winter holidays in HongKong and she wanna look fashionable and trendy. She is very excited about this and she could use your help to choose her clothes. Take her shopping to renew her wardrobe and look fashionable. try dresses, tops, pants, leggings, shoes and buy the ones that fits her the best. Good luck!]]> Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:17:34 +0000 Cooking Tiramisu http://www.gamesblue.com/cooking-tiramisu-6166.html Cooking Tiramisu Leah is going to visit her grand aunt this weekend and she wanna bring her a delicious tiramisu cake. It is her favorite one and she hopes to surprise her well. Help her make the cake according to her recipe and taste delicious. It is a simple recipe and if you add the right amount of ingredients in the right order for sure you will succeed. good luck!]]> Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:11:48 +0000 Sam Xmas Slacking http://www.gamesblue.com/sam-xmas-slacking-6165.html Sam Xmas Slacking Sam and his friends wanna go to carol on the Christmas evening and they need to practice and learn all the carols. He likes to carol but he does not like to practice and loose his time there. He prefers to play in the snow or do other attractive games. Help him do some slacking when his friends does not notice him. Good luck!]]> Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:07:36 +0000 Baby Boo Christmas Decoration http://www.gamesblue.com/baby-boo-christmas-decoration-6164.html Baby Boo Christmas Decoration Hey there, Do you love Christmas? just few more days till Christmas and Santa Claus will come to visit you with his bag full of gifts. Lydia was a very good girl this year and she expects a nice present. She wanna look cute and pretty for Santa and she could use your fashion skills to dress her adorable. Dress her up and then decorate her house with Christmas tree and lights. Enjoy!]]> Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:01:19 +0000 Puppy Rescue Vet http://www.gamesblue.com/puppy-rescue-vet-6163.html Puppy Rescue Vet Diana loves animals and she could not let a cute puppy be abandoned in the rain. She took him home, gave him a good meal and she wanna take him to veterinary to have him checked out. Join her and make sure this adorable puppy is healthy and good. Give him vaccines, injections, medicine, have his wounds cleaned and take good care of him. enjoy!]]> Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:15:58 +0000 Christmas Fab Nails http://www.gamesblue.com/christmas-fab-nails-6162.html Christmas Fab Nails Lauren is going to have a wonderful Christmas with her friends and she wanna look fabulous. She bought a perfect outfit for this and she needs a trendy makeover to match her clothes. Take her to your nail salon and give her a fab manicure. Cut her nails, polish them and decorate them with Christmas stickers. enjoy!]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 23:34:59 +0000 Clean Up For Santa Claus 2 http://www.gamesblue.com/clean-up-for-santa-claus-2-6161.html Clean Up For Santa Claus 2 Hey kids, Where you good guys this year? Is Santa Claus gonna come to visit your place? Susan was a very good girl and she expects lots of gifts from Santa. she wanna show Santa Claus that she knows how to clean her room and wait him in a perfect harmony. Help her clean up her room then get dressed up cute and look fabulous. Enjoy!]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:18:10 +0000 Christmas Ornament Disaster http://www.gamesblue.com/christmas-ornament-disaster-6160.html Christmas Ornament Disaster Christine is excited to decorate her Christmas tree but she has a little problem, her cute puppy hided the ornaments and she could use your help to find them and decorate the tree. Try finding the ornaments hidden all over the room: red, yellow, blue, purple orbs, ribbons, gifts, snowmen, gingerbread men and tinsel. Good luck! ]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:02:54 +0000 Santa At Dentist http://www.gamesblue.com/santa-at-dentist-6159.html Santa At Dentist Santa Claus is coming to town! You better watch out because Santa has presents only for the good children. IF you want to be on the list then you have to make sure you do only good thing until Santa comes. For example today you can help Santa Claus. He is struggling with some tooth problems because he is super old and his teeth are not so strong anymore. Can you pay this dentist game? Make Santas smile bright and shining again. Merry Christmas!]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:35:52 +0000 Angry Baby Run http://www.gamesblue.com/angry-baby-run-6158.html Angry Baby Run Lucas is an angry kid and he likes to punch everybody who comes in his way. He wanna punch as many kids as possible and he could use your help. He needs your help to punch the kids and keep his ego high. He wanna be feared and no one to bull him in kindergarten. Good luck!]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:33:04 +0000 Mysterious Treasures http://www.gamesblue.com/mysterious-treasures-6157.html Mysterious Treasures Nick is passionate about treasure hunting and every time he comes across a possible treasure map he has to try it out. He come across a new mysterious treasure map and he could use your adventure skills to help him find it. Gather as many golden coins as possible to get passed a new clue. Good luck!]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 23:58:49 +0000 Prairie Dress Up http://www.gamesblue.com/prairie-dress-up-6156.html Prairie Dress Up Julia is a hard working lady and she did not any time to go out. Her neighbor asked her out and after many refusal she finally accepted. They are going to have a picnic and she could use your fashion skills to dress her marvelous. She is a simple lady and when comes in matching her clothes she does not have any clue. Make her look beautiful and attractive. Good luck!]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 23:48:10 +0000 Boo Christmas Day http://www.gamesblue.com/boo-christmas-day-6155.html Boo Christmas Day Joy loves Christmas and she wanna wait for Santa in her new outfit. Help her get dressed and look like a good girl. Check her wardrobe and dress her with her new outfits, then pick the one that fits her the best. Give her a trendy hairstyle too and add cool accessories to her kindly look. When you are done getting her dressed, have some fun in decorating the Christmas tree. Good luck!]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 23:36:48 +0000 Leather Bow Bracelets http://www.gamesblue.com/leather-bow-bracelets-6154.html Leather Bow Bracelets Carla likes to look unique, so she decided to design her clothes, shoes and accessories. She is going to make a leather bow bracelet and she could use your designer skills to help her decorate it fashionable and cute. Join her at the store to buy the necessary materials, then follow her designs and make the bow according to them. Good luck!]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 23:26:20 +0000 Baby Hazel Pumpkin Party http://www.gamesblue.com/baby-hazel-pumpkin-party-6153.html Baby Hazel Pumpkin Party Jasmine is turning six this weekend and she invited all her classmates to come over and enjoy her awesome birthday party. She is planing to stay till late and have a lot of fun, so help her finish her homework and preparations before the party starts. Then get her dressed and join the party. Enjoy!]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 23:11:07 +0000 Christmas Wedding Cake Decor http://www.gamesblue.com/christmas-wedding-cake-decor-6152.html Christmas Wedding Cake Decor Amanda and Richard are getting married on Christmas. They chose this day because has an important significance to them. They met for the first time on Christmas and all their big events were on Christmas too. Help their chef decorate an adorable Christmas cake and express their wish with lots of love. Good luck! ]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:59:25 +0000 Tom and Angela Kissing http://www.gamesblue.com/tom-and-angela-kissing-6151.html Tom and Angela Kissing Being in love is a wonderful feeling and Tom cannot hide it anymore. He went to visit Angela and steal a kiss when her noisy neighbors does not look. Help them kiss without getting caught, otherwise some rumors will start and they wanna keep their relationship in a good stage. Good luck!]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:49:47 +0000 Subway Surfers Surgeon http://www.gamesblue.com/subway-surfers-surgeon-6150.html Subway Surfers Surgeon Rick got into a dangerous competition and he had to swallow a big item. His stomack hurts and he needs your medical surgeon to remove the thing. Take him to the subway surfer surgeon, the best doctor dealing this this sort of things and assist him to operate on Rick. Be his hand and give him the tools in the time, otherwise rick might be in danger. Good luck! ]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:39:26 +0000 Christmas Gifts Clean Up http://www.gamesblue.com/christmas-gifts-clean-up-6149.html Christmas Gifts Clean Up Carrie loves Christmas and her joy is to see everybody together near the Christmas tree, to share stories and gifts. She just finished decorated the tree and the room and she needs your help to clean up the room. Help her put the gifts under the tree, the gift socks on the fireplace and other things in the right place. Enjoy!]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:30:13 +0000 Rainbow Dash Super Style http://www.gamesblue.com/rainbow-dash-super-style-6148.html Rainbow Dash Super Style June loves ponies and she got one for her birthday. She is going to show him to her lovely friends and she wanna stand out and impress them with a dashing pony. She wanna dress him in a rainbow outfit and she could use your fashion skills to make him look fabulous. You can change the outfits few times till you find the perfect one. Good luck!]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:07:52 +0000 Subway Surfers Hair Salon http://www.gamesblue.com/subway-surfers-hair-salon-6147.html Subway Surfers Hair Salon Mike is a talented hairdresser and because he lives close to the beach he opened a subway surfer hair salon. He likes to play with the surfers hair and give trendy and cool looks. Most of the costumers let Mike decide their hairstyles. Today he wanna teach you few tricks in how to give a trendy hairstyle. Join him and learn step by step in how to give a cool hairstyle. Have fun! ]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:42:09 +0000 Hair Salon Brunette Diva http://www.gamesblue.com/hair-salon-brunette-diva-6146.html Hair Salon Brunette Diva Georgette is a talented hairdresser but today she has a special costumer, a famous diva and she could use your assistance to make sure she will do her job excellent. Start by washing the hair, then cut the tops to keep the hair healthy and strong.Give her a stylish hairstyle and dress her marvelous. Good luck!]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:31:08 +0000 Pretty Musketeer http://www.gamesblue.com/pretty-musketeer-6145.html Pretty Musketeer Madeline is the only child and she wanna step in her fathers shoes. Her father is a great musketeer and one day she wanna be the same. She is going to show her father that she can fight even if she wears a dress. Dress her elegant and fashionable, then choose her sword and impress her father. Good luck!]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:15:13 +0000 Princess Christmas Makeover http://www.gamesblue.com/princess-christmas-makeover-6144.html Princess Christmas Makeover Ann is very excited to spend Christmas with her fiance and she wanna make nice memories. She needs your makeover skills to make her extra beautiful and radiant. Clean her soft skin with colorful face mask, then apply soft and trendy makeup, give her a stylish hairstyle and dress her gorgeous. Accessorize her look with nice eaarings and necklace. Enjoy!]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:05:48 +0000 Special Christmas Hairstyles http://www.gamesblue.com/special-christmas-hairstyles-6143.html Special Christmas Hairstyles Lauren is going to spend Christmas eve with his boyfriends family. She is excited to be with him on Christmas but she is a bit nervous meeting everybody. She wanna make a good impression and she needs your hairdresser help to get a trendy hairstyle. Check out her preferences and choose the one that suits her, then wash her hair, dry it and make her hair look stunning. Enjoy!]]> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:53:01 +0000 South Pole Penguin Slaps http://www.gamesblue.com/south-pole-penguin-slaps-6142.html South Pole Penguin Slaps Delilah is an ice skating performer and she made a perfect ice skate ring at the south pole. The only problem is that she keep gets disturbed by the cute penguins. She does not have time to play with them, every minute of practice is important. Help her keep the penguins away by slapping them with a rubber hammer. Be persevering and do not let anyone escape the slap, otherwise they will keep coming. Enjoy! ]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 23:04:25 +0000